Kopfbild

SPD Bretten

Vorstandsmitglieder des Ortsvereins Bretten

Vorsitzender

Edgar Schlotterbeck

E-Mail: eschlotterbeck@gmx.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzende

Brigitte Schick

brigitte910@web.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzende

Renate Knauss

knauss.hotsch@t-online.de

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Thomas Tossenberger

Th.tossenberger@t-online.de

 

Kassier

Peter Beyle

peter@beyle.eu

 

Schriftführer

Werner Schick

h-w_schick@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Rainer Bachmann

ra_ba@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Oliver Groß

oliver.gross1@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Birgit Halgato

bhalgato@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Rolf Hergert

rht.bretten@aol.com

 

AK Europa

Stefan Nevistic

s_nevistic@yahoo.de

 

Beisitzer

Ulrike Reich-Mattis

Reich-mattis@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Gabriele Treffinger

gvt01@t-online.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Manfred Treffinger

gvt01@t-onlin.de

 
 

Counter

Besucher:409767
Heute:13
Online:1